Brentano's Tree FarmBrentano's Tree Farm

Contact Us

Email

brentano@brentanos-treefarm.com

Contact Numbers

503.633.8733

Fax 503.633.2027

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

8am-5pm

Farm Address

5009 Davidson Rd NE,
St Paul, OR 97137

Mailing Address

PO Box 275,
St. Paul, OR 97137

Sales Reps

Wade Welty

Idaho, Utah, Montana, Wyoming

Phone: 208-851-1118

Fax: 208-852-1506

wweltybpp@hotmail.com

Joe Carli

Oregon, California, Washington, Nevada, B.C.

Phone: 503-928-9141

allgreengoods@gmail.com

John Parrish

Colorado, New Mexico

Phone: 303-502-7553

jparrish@plantrightsolutions.com

Jason Kuehl

South Dakota, North Dakota, Minnesota, Nebraska, Iowa

Phone: 402-669-6703

jkuehl@plantrightsolutions.com

Curt Book

Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Wyoming

Phone: 303-682-9623

Fax: 303-772-2234

cbnurserysales@gmail.com

David Kieser

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Northern Kentucky

Phone: 260-750-2197

Fax: 260-482-1137

david@davidKcompany.com

George Schichtel

Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

Phone: 207-318-0560

gschichtel@plantrightsolutions.com

Brian Poor

Missouri, Central/Southern Illinois

Phone: 618-979-7897

bpoor@plantrightsolutions.com